Privacy and data protection

Privacy Policy Inform4(Andreas Menke)

1. Scope
This privacy policy informs user of inform4.com, inform4.de, in the following named as web-site, according to european General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), and in accordance with the country-specific data protection regulations on the nature, scope and purpose of the personal data of Inform4(Andreas Menke), 12047 Berlin, in the following named as web-site operator.
Please note that data delivery on the internet always has the possibility of data leaks. Full security cannot be accoplished.

2. Process data
This web-site operator belives in privacy policy and stores no personal data, which comes from operation of the web-site. Of course if you send direct and personal any e-mail or through post-office data to the web-site operator he will store all of these transmitted data.
Normally in using the internet there is personal data of you internet usage which is stored by others any time they are able to get it and this data will be stored by them and the web-site operator has no means to stop this doing (e. g. your internet provider might store your IP addresses as well as the operator of the domain name service might store your IP together with your destination IP). Moreover there will be legal aspects to store some of your personal data which you send through the internet, please be informed by your legal country laws.
The web-site operator has no means on how this web-site is reached by your computer. The web-site is itself hosted on computer of Strato, where your access to this web-site will be recognised. Please read the privacy policy of Strato at : Strato privacy policy (only in german)

3. Cookies
This web-site does not use persistent cookies. Cookies are data files on your computer which are stored by your browser. This web-site uses transient cookies, this sort of cookies is deleted after the browser session is closed (or as your browser is configured to).
All in use browser have the ability not to use any cookies at all. Information: If you set the configuration of your browser not to use any cookies at all then the web-site might not work in all functionality as intended.

4. Working with privacy data
The web-site operator stores and uses your privacy data in a legal way. Direct contact to the web-site operator is an indication that you agree in storing and processing your data by the web-site operator.
Personal data are all those information which can be used to get an indication to your person, e. g. your name, your e-mail address or your telephone number.

5. Username and password
If you have a username and password to this web-site, this web-site operator does not take any responsibility if there is any misuse with the usage in case the web-site operator is not itself responsible for the misuse. Indeed the web-site operator might take you in responsibility if there is any damage on the system which is caused by a misuse.

6. Ordering
In the moment you can order only if you contact the web-site operator directly. All of this data will be stored by the web-site opertor. If there are any processing units they will have access to your privacy data. In the moment there will only be Inform4 processing your data.

7. Processing of contact data
If you get in contact with the web-site operator all of your data will be stored to process your order. Any processing unit for the order will have access to your privacy data. In the moment there will only be Inform4 processing your data.

8. Comments and other contributions
This web-site does not have any mechanism to put comments or other contributions to the web-site.

9. Google Analytics and other data processes
This web-site does not use data processing of this kind.

10. Usage of social-media plugins
This web-site oes not use any social-media plugins.

11. Legal rights: Rechte des Nutzers: Provision of information, correction and removal
All user have the right to ask for provision of information of your privacy data, e. g. by mail or by telphone. Please use the address: Inform4(Andreas Menke), 12047 Berlin, mail:inform4@inform4.de.
If your wish on removal or update of your privacy data does not collide with legal right, your data will be updated or removed in case of wrong data.

Privatsphäre und Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung Inform4(Andreas Menke)

1. Geltungsbereich
Diese Datenschutzerklärung informiert die Nutzer der Webseiten inform4.com, inform4.de, im Folgenden als Website benannt, gemäß Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und anderer nationaler Datenschutzgesetze der Mitgliedsstaaten der EU sowie sonstiger datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch Inform4(Andreas Menke), 12047 Berlin, im Folgenden als Websitebetreiber benannt.
Bedenken Sie, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet grundsätzlich mit Sicherheitslücken bedacht ist. Ein vollumfänglicher Schutz vor dem Zugriff durch Fremde ist nicht realisierbar.

2. Zugriffsdaten
Der Websitebetreiber nimmt den Datenschutz ernst und speichert keine personenbezogenen Daten, die aus dem Betrieb der Website entstehen. Direkt und persönlich an den Websitebetreiber übermittelte Daten, z. B. per E-Mail oder per Post, werden selbstverständlich und auch vollständig gespeichert.
Durch die Nutzung des Internet im Allgemeinen fallen bei anderen Stellen personenbezogene Daten an und werden dort auch gespeichert (z. B. Ihr Internet-Zugangsanbieter und weitere Stellen, die durch Ihre Nutzung des Internet informiert werden). Es gibt auch gesetzliche Verpflichtungen Daten dieser Art zu speichern; bitte informieren Sie sich zu den gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen zur Speicherung personbezogener Daten bei der Bundesregierung.
Der Websitebetreiber hat keinen Einfluss darauf, wie die Website von Ihrem Endgerät aus erreicht wird. Die Website selber wird auf Rechnern, die von Strato betrieben werden, gespeichert, wo Ihr Zugriff auf die Website registriert wird. Lesen Sie dazu die Datenschutzerklärung von Strato: Strato Datenschutz

3. Cookies
Diese Website verwendet keine persistenten Cookies. Als Cookies werden kleine Dateien bezeichnet, welche auf Ihrem Endgerät durch Ihren Browser gespeichert werden. Diese Website verwendet temporäre Cookies, damit Sie bereits eingegebene Daten während des Besuchs der Webseite nicht wiederholt eingeben müssen. Mit der Beendigung des Besuchs der Website werden die Cookies gelöscht, d. h. je nach den Einstellungen Ihres Browsers von Ihrem Endgerät gelöscht.
Gängige Browser bieten die Einstellungsoption, Cookies nicht zulassen. Hinweis: Es ist nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen zugreifen können, wenn Sie Cookies nicht zulassen.

4. Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten
Der Websitebetreiber erhebt und nutzt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im gesetzlichen Rahmen. Die direkte Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Websitebetreiber gilt als Einverständnis, dass die dadurch übermittelten Daten beim Websitebetreiber gespeichert werden.
Als personenbezogene Daten gelten sämtliche Informationen, welche dazu dienen, Ihre Person zu bestimmen und welche zu Ihnen zurückverfolgt werden können – also beispielsweise Ihr Name, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer.

5. Nutzername und Passwort
Sofern Sie einen Nutzernamen und ein Passwort für die Website besitzen, übernimmt der Betreiber keine Haftung für Passwortmissbrauch, sofern dieser nicht von dem Websitebetreiber selbst verursacht wurde. Tatsächlich behält sich der Websitebtreiber vor, Schäden, die dem Websitebetreiber durch den Verlust eines Passwortes entstehen, von dem Nutzer zurückzufordern.

6. Bestellvorgang
Im Moment ist eine Bestellung nur durch direkte Kontaktaufnahme mit Inform4 möglich. Sämtliche Daten eines solchen Kontaktes werden gespeichert. Den zur Auftragsabwicklung betrauten Stellen werden die notwendige Daten übermittelt. Im Moment sind keine anderen Stellen als Inform4 mit Aufgaben zur Auftragsabwicklung betraut.

7. Umgang mit Kontaktdaten
Wenn Sie mit dem Websitebetreiber Verbindung aufnehmen, werden Ihre Angaben gespeichert, damit diese zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet werden können. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten erfolgt an betraute Stellen im Rahmen der Bearbeitung. Im Moment sind keine anderen Stellen als Inform4 mit Aufgaben zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung von Anfragen betraut.

8. Umgang mit Kommentaren und Beiträgen
Die Website hat keinen Mechanismus um Kommentare oder Beiträge zu hinterlassen.

9. Google Analytics und andere Datenverarbeiter
Die Website nutzt keine Dienste dieser Art.

10. Nutzung von Social-Media-Plugins
Die Website verwendet keine Social-Media-Plugins.

11. Rechte des Nutzers: Auskunft, Berichtigung und Löschung
Als Nutzer erhalten Sie auf Anfrage Ihrerseits (telefonisch, per Mail oder in postalischer Form) Auskunft, welche personenbezogenen Daten über Sie gespeichert sind. Hierzu wenden Sie sich bitte an: Inform4(Andreas Menke), 12047 Berlin, mail:inform4@inform4.de.
Sofern Ihr Wunsch nicht mit einer gesetzlichen Pflicht zur Aufbewahrung von Daten (z. B. Vorratsdatenspeicherung) kollidiert, haben Sie das Recht auf die Berichtigung falscher Daten und auf die Sperrung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.